IMD SOLICITORS LLP

Company phone: (0044) 330 159 6497

Contact person: Andreea Moscovici – Romanian lawyer/ Marcin Durlak – Senior Partner

Company email: office@avocat.co.uk

Web: http://avocat.co.uk/

Laurentiu, Laurentiu & Associates

9 Eroilor blvd., 2nd Floor,
400129 Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania

Company phone: +40371389912
Company e-mail: office@lla.ro
Web: www.lla.ro

McGregor & Partners SCA

18 Popa Savu Street, Sector 1, Bucharest 011433, Romania

Tel: +40 (0)21 222 04 88

Fax: +40 (0)12 312 16 46

Contact person: Neil McGregor – Managing Partner of McGregor & Partners

Email: info@mcgregorlegal.eu

Web: www.mcgregorlegal.eu

USCOV | Attorneys at law

23 Titus St., Bucharest 4, Romania

Tel.: +40 745 947 310

Fax: +40 216 362 714

e-mail: silvia.uscov@uscov.eu

www.uscov.eu

Contact person: Silvia Uscov (Partner)

Bulboaca & Asociatii

Contact: Corina. G. Ionescu

T: + 40 214 088 905

Corina.ionescu@bulboaca.com

Iulia Berea

iulia.berea@bulboaca.com

www.bulboaca.com

Cosmovici & Assoc.

Contact: Paul Cosmovici

T + 40 212 220 699

M + 40 722 811 615/ + 41 791 077 481

Cosmovici@cosmovici.co

www.cosmovici-ip.com

Mares, Danilescu, Mares

Contact: Mihai Mares

T + 40 314 378 324

F + 40 314 378 327

mihai.mares@mares.ro

www.mares.ro

Rovigo SPRL

Area of expertise: business law, all aspects of business from setting up a company to bankruptcy, going through all stages of business development (due-dilligence, debt recovery, insolvency, etc.).

Contact person: Diana Deleanu

e-mail diana.deleanu@deleanu.ro

Mailing address: 2 M. Pilsudski Josef Entr., Bucharest 1, Romania

Hammond, Minciu & Associates

Hammond, Minciu & Associates is a Romanian corporate commercial law firm based in Bucharest lead by Nicholas Hammond an international lawyer who has been based in Romania for over 25 years.

75 – 77 Buzesti Street | 1st District |
Bucharest, Romania

M: +40 744 526 816
T: +4021 589 75 16
www.hammond-minciu.com